Board of Trustees

Business and community leaders who serve on the Foundation Board of Trustees are vital to accomplishing the mission of the Foundation. The College recognizes that Board efforts change the lives of Davis Tech students, and appreciates the time and resources given to carry out the Foundation’s mission. The responsibilities of the Foundation Board include fundraising, developing relationships, engaging donors, promoting business involvement, providing financial accountability, and serving as advocates and ambassadors in the community. If you can provide time or resources to benefit the Davis Tech and are interested in serving on the Board, please contact the Foundation Office.

2017/18 Membership

  • Barbara SmithBarbara Smith, Chair
  • Darren GodfreyDarren Godfrey, Vice Chair
  • Peter WatkinsPeter Watkins, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Ann ShumwayAnn Shumway
  • Brigit GerrardBrigit Gerrard
  • Clark MossClark Moss
  • Claudia AllenClaudia Allen
  • Dan BridenstineDan Bridenstine
  • Duncan BarlowDuncan Barlow
  • Grant L. Christian, M.DGrant L. Christian, M.D
  • Jewel Lee KenleyJewel Lee Kenley
  • John AdamsJohn Adams
  • Lloyd CarrLloyd Carr, Past Chair
  • Marie MartinezMarie Martinez
  • Rhonda GreenwoodRhonda Greenwood
  • Sarah FitzgeraldSarah Fitzgerald
  • Steve AdamsSteve Adams

Emeritus Members
Haven J. Barlow
Robyn Rowe Walton